Across The Sheets LP (Baby Blue Opaque)


Ships on: May 22, 2024

Baby Blue Opaque LP of Brett Young's Across The Sheets Album

1. Dance With You
2. Let Go Too Soon
3. Back To Jesus
4. Uncomfortable
5. Love Goes On
6. I Did This To Me
7. You Ain’t Here To Kiss Me (2022)
8. Don’t Take The Girl

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed

Limited to 4 per customer